Professional Development

EARCOS

PDCOORDINATOR

ACAMIS

Thinking Visible ( online course from Harvard)

PD Funding Documents

APPLICATION PERIOD

Application Deadlines for 2018-19

Review Meetings for

2018-19

Semester 1

Wed, September 12

Mon, September 17

 

Wed, October 10

Mon, October 15

 

Wed, Nov 7

Mon, Nov 12

 

Wed, December 5

Mon, December 10

Semester 2

Wed, January 9

Mon, January 14

 

Wed, February 6

Mon, February 11

 

Wed, March 13

Mon, March 18

 

Wed, April 3

Mon, April 8

 

Wed, May 8

Mon, May 13

 

TOP