School Leadership Team

Theodore Coburn

Theodore Coburn

CEO

theodore.coburn@isdbd.org

Kim Green

Kim Green

Head of Secondary

kim.green@isdbd.org

Farhana Bari

Farhana Bari

Head of Primary

farhana.bari@isdbd.org

Stacey Smith

Stacey Smith

Deputy Head of Secondary

stacey.smith@isdbd.org

Julia Lachet

Julia Lachet

DP Coordinator

julia.lachet@isdbd.org

Jacqueline Corbett

Jacqueline Corbett

Adv. Center Leader

jacqueline.corbett@isdbd.org

Nilanthi Das

Nilanthi Das

MYP Coordinator

nilanthi.das@isdbd.org

Carolyn Hill

Carolyn Hill

PYP (EY) Coordinator

caroyn.hill@isdbd.org

Pamela Castillo

Pamela Castillo

PYP (Elem) Coordinator

pamela.castillo@isdbd.org

TOP